Current TBC Today Postings

Tuesday June 11
Title
Powerful storms, global warming not connected
Monday June 10
Title
Religion not transforming people today
Sunday June 9
Title
Your 20 Watt Brain
Thursday June 6
Title
Reaching Muslims Not "Rocket Science"
Wednesday June 5
Title
Man Pope Prayed over Still Possessed
Tuesday June 4
Title
Back to Genesis: Laying a False Foundation
Monday June 3
Title
Heresy
Sunday June 2
Title
What Is Bible Fairness?
Thursday May 30
Title
Bible Belief Down Despite History Channel Mini-Series
Wednesday May 29
Title
Jay Bakker's Rainbow Bread Communion
Tuesday May 28
Title
Sorcery in the Islamic World
Monday May 27
Title
Ask for the Prints of the Nails
Sunday May 26
Title
Are Military Leaders and the Mainstream Media [MSM] Embracing an Anti-Christian...
Thursday May 23
Title
IRS Denied Tax Exempt Status to Pro-lifers on Behalf of Planned Parenthood
Wednesday May 22
Title
End May Be near for California Evangelical Radio Network
Tuesday May 21
Title
In Depth: Persecution of Nigeria's Christians
Monday May 20
Title
Doctrine Is Primary
Sunday May 19
Title
Muslim Cleric Invited to Pray over Fallen SEALs Damns Them to Hell During...
Thursday May 16
Title
Your Fail-Safe Heart
Wednesday May 15
Title
Peter Enns Continues to Promote Heresy
Tuesday May 14
Title
Shortcomings of a Psychiatric Bible
Monday May 13
Title
Prepared to Be Silent
Sunday May 12
Title
Brotherhood Sowing Subversion in Gulf States
Thursday May 9
Title
Teacher Fired over Bible Complaint
Wednesday May 8
Title
Members of Parliament Urge Government to Monitor Gender of Aborted Babies
Tuesday May 7
Title
Continued Persecution of Christians in the Sudan
Monday May 6
Title
The multiplicity of Elohim
Sunday May 5
Title
Adventists disappointed by their 150th anniversary
Thursday May 2
Title
Educated Slugs
Wednesday May 1
Title
Worldview and Islam