Current TBC Today Postings

sort icon Title
Monday December 3 Groceries: Ant Style
Friday November 30 Smilingly leading you to Hell
Thursday November 29 Muslim's Loving Hitler on Facebook
Wednesday November 28 Margaret MacDonald Who?
Tuesday November 27 Is God an End or Is He a Means?
Monday November 26 A grim picture of Jewish-Protestant relations
Friday November 23 Rick Warren, Joel Osteen, and Oprah
Thursday November 22 Thoughts on Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 21 Islamic Sharia Law Comes to Great Britain
Tuesday November 20 If Revival is Withheld
Monday November 19 Why Are Human Fossils Scarce?
Friday November 16 Bible-believing Episcopal Penalized
Thursday November 15 Does Israel have no roots there?
Wednesday November 14 Mideast Violence Creates Gospel Opportunities
Tuesday November 13 Worn Out by the Opposition?
Monday November 12 Storm Connects Churches with People
Friday November 9 The Schullers Go to Court
Thursday November 8 Explaining Too Much
Wednesday November 7 Mali's Sharia Nightmare
Tuesday November 6 Emancipating the World
Monday November 5 How to Share Christ with Muslim Friends
Friday November 2 A lesson from the Lakeland Revival
Thursday November 1 The Christian Left's Humanitarian Hypocrisy
Wednesday October 31 Christians Arrested for Preaching after Sunset: Police to Target Churches Next
Tuesday October 30 Faith and Works
Monday October 29 Evangelicals Rejecting God's Word
Friday October 26 Bill Maher: "We Need to Promote Death"
Thursday October 25 RU 486 Killing Women in Developing Countries
Wednesday October 24 Joel Osteen Unsure if Jesus Was Poor
Tuesday October 23 I believe in the bodily resurrection of Jesus Christ