Current TBC Today Postings

Tuesday December 8
Title
Cooperating with God
Monday December 7
Title
Apples of Gold - December 7
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Pastors in India beaten for praying in their own homes
Sunday December 6
Title
Apples of Gold - December 6
Saturday December 5
Title
Apples of Gold - December 5
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Friday December 4
Title
Apples of Gold - December 4
Thursday December 3
Title
Apples of Gold - December 3
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Iran's Guard Simulates Capture of Al-Aqsa Mosque
Wednesday December 2
Title
Apples of Gold - December 2
Do Christians Need to Believe in a Young Earth?
Tuesday December 1
Title
Apples of Gold - December 1
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Once It Was the Blessing, Now It Is the Lord
Monday November 30
Title
Apples of Gold - November 30
The Bible's Amazingly Accurate Account of the Flood
Sunday November 29
Title
Apples of Gold - November 29
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Saturday November 28
Title
Apples of Gold - November 28
Friday November 27
Title
Apples of Gold - November 27
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Thursday November 26
Title
Apples of Gold - November 26
Recognition, Not Repayment
Wednesday November 25
Title
Apples of Gold - November 25
Study: More Than Two-Thirds of Patients on Anti-Depressants Not Depressed
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Tuesday November 24
Title
Apples of Gold - November 24
The way to heaven is ascending