Current TBC Today Postings

sort icon Title
Tuesday March 5 Disobedience to Jesus
Monday March 4 Al Qaeda's Anti-Black Racism
Friday March 1 Riders on the Wind
Thursday February 28 Leaving Homosexuality—The Real Power of My Testimony
Wednesday February 27 The Truth of God Doesn't Change
Monday February 25 Surprised by Suffering
Friday February 22 Seeking Rules
Thursday February 21 Russia Sees America's Error
Tuesday February 19 A Few Religious Feelings
Monday February 18 Why Israel Was Justified in Attacking Syria
Friday February 15 US Military to Embrace Eastern Religion
Thursday February 14 Cold Case Christianity
Wednesday February 13 Myths of a Muslim Antichrist
Tuesday February 12 To Walk with Jesus Is to Be Opposed
Monday February 11 Magic Mirror
Friday February 8 Alpha Course Attendees: "Go back to your Catholic parish"
Thursday February 7 Your Cause Is Christ's Gospel
Wednesday February 6 Imprecatory Prayer Now Our Duty
Tuesday February 5 The Heart of the Matter
Monday February 4 The Post-truth Transformation of a Wordless Faith
Friday February 1 The Truth about Children with Gay Parents
Thursday January 31 The Animal That Confused Scientists
Wednesday January 30 Obama Condemns Rights of Christian Military Chaplains
Tuesday January 29 Seek Him Early
Monday January 28 A third of young adults in America say they don't belong to any religion....
Friday January 25 Moving the Goalpost
Thursday January 24 North Korean Christians Killed
Wednesday January 23 Satanists Grateful for Student Prayers?
Tuesday January 22 The Enemy of Virtue
Monday January 21 The Giglio Imbroglio - The public inauguration of a new moral McCarthyism