Current TBC Today Postings

Thursday January 28
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 28
Wednesday January 27
Title
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Dawkins says Christianity "Bulwark against Something Worse"
Choice Gleanings - January 27
Tuesday January 26
Title
Moses and History
Choice Gleanings - January 26
Monday January 25
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 25
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Western Europe Jewish migration to Israel hits all-time high
Sunday January 24
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 24
Saturday January 23
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 23
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Friday January 22
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 22
Thursday January 21
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 21
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Good News for Kids?
Wednesday January 20
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 20
Mark Burnett's New Dating Show
Tuesday January 19
Title
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Choice Gleanings - January 19
Two lines seem to be converging
Monday January 18
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 18
'Worse than Nazis': ISIS allows fighters to kill children with Down...
Sunday January 17
Title
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Choice Gleanings - January 17
Saturday January 16
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 16
Friday January 15
Title
Choice Gleanings - January 15
Nuggets from "Judgment Day: Islam, Israel, and the Nations" by Dave...
Thursday January 14
Title
The Real Jurassic World
Choice Gleanings - January 14