Current TBC Today Postings

Friday February 7
Title
The Bible's age for the earth
Thursday February 6
Title
The Virtue of Being Suspicious
Wednesday February 5
Title
The Hound of Jihad
Tuesday February 4
Title
Forgetting Who You Are
Monday February 3
Title
The Fearless Woman Who Saved Countless Christians From Chinese Labor Camps
Friday January 31
Title
Space Age Vindication of the Bible
Thursday January 30
Title
God Didn’t Create Moral Law, It Is Simply a Reflection of His Character
Wednesday January 29
Title
Ravi Zacharias Asks Faiths to Oppose 'Lost Morality' Together
Tuesday January 28
Title
Love Is the Highest Gift
Monday January 27
Title
Tony Campolo to Shutter Ministry
Friday January 24
Title
No Tolerance without Christianity
Thursday January 23
Title
Climate Alarmists' Search for Proof Growing Cold
Wednesday January 22
Title
Why Is Islam Growing in the West?
Tuesday January 21
Title
What then is this Gospel?
Monday January 20
Title
Silken Traps
Friday January 17
Title
LA Times bans letters from climate skeptics
Thursday January 16
Title
What is a Pharisee?
Wednesday January 15
Title
Beneath Iran's Charm Offensive
Tuesday January 14
Title
God's universe
Monday January 13
Title
Cave Mysteries
Friday January 10
Title
Bible translator killed protecting his family in Central African Republic
Thursday January 9
Title
Singing Mice
Wednesday January 8
Title
Belgium moves closer to child euthanasia
Tuesday January 7
Title
What is a yoke for?
Monday January 6
Title
As persecution increases, so does the distribution of Scripture
Friday January 3
Title
Population and the age of the earth
Thursday January 2
Title
56 women killed in Pakistan for giving birth to girls
Wednesday January 1
Title
The ridiculous grace of adoption
Tuesday December 31
Title
Unbelief
Monday December 30
Title
A pivotal moment in Church history