Current TBC Today Postings

Monday September 9
Title
Carefully instructing their children
Sunday September 8
Title
Texas breakaway churches can keep their property
Thursday September 5
Title
Muslims Angry over Virtual "Third Temple"
Tuesday September 3
Title
Keeping the Word Accurate
A Religious Legacy, with Its Leftward Tilt, Is Reconsidered
Sunday September 1
Title
Watchdog group documenting Islamic propaganda
Thursday August 29
Title
Media Still Ignoring Facts on Climate Change
Wednesday August 28
Title
American Citizens Born in Jerusalem "Not from Israel"
Tuesday August 27
Title
Where sexual liberalism is welcome, Bible believers are not
Monday August 26
Title
Christian experience rightly used
Sunday August 25
Title
The rise of Europeon Islamo-Fascist police
Thursday August 22
Title
California seminary allows pro homosxual group on campus
Wednesday August 21
Title
Religious double standard allowed yoga classes in California school
Tuesday August 20
Title
Transforming the Lives of Societal Outcasts
Monday August 19
Title
The time of waiting is past
Sunday August 18
Title
Sudanese Christian flees after refusing to provide names of converts from Islam
Thursday August 15
Title
Government snooping excludes mosques
Wednesday August 14
Title
South African Pastor Calls Prosperity Doctrine Damaging
Tuesday August 13
Title
Air Force Censors Chaplain Over 'No Atheists in Foxholes' Essay
Monday August 12
Title
Why Jesus Didn't Come at Once
Sunday August 11
Title
Anti-evolutionary behavior
Thursday August 8
Title
The Collaboration: Hollywood’s Pact with Hitler
Wednesday August 7
Title
Author of "Zealot: The Life and Times of Jesus of Nazareth"...
Tuesday August 6
Title
Apollyon Rising—A Critique
Monday August 5
Title
Get in tune first
Sunday August 4
Title
George Orwell and After Birth Abortions
Thursday August 1
Title
A "Biblical Unitarian" Dodges the Deity of Christ
Wednesday July 31
Title
The Serpent Seed Teaching from the Serpent
Tuesday July 30
Title
Atheist Support-Line
Monday July 29
Title
To learn strong faith