Current TBC Today Postings

Friday February 13
Title
"All Things Work Together for Good..."
Apples of Gold - February 13
Thursday February 12
Title
Apples of Gold - February 12
How Oral Roberts Changed Religion
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Wednesday February 11
Title
Apples of Gold - February 11
Boko Haram Plan to Use Young Children and Animals as Suicide Bombers
Photo of TBC Staff with Dave and Ruth Hunt
Tuesday February 10
Title
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Apples of Gold - February 10
The one who loves you the most
Monday February 9
Title
Apples of Gold - February 9
Ewan McGregor Believes Christians Won't Have a Problem with Portrayal of...
Sunday February 8
Title
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Apples of Gold - February 8
Saturday February 7
Title
Apples of Gold - February 7
Friday February 6
Title
Apples of Gold - February 6
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Photo of Dave and Ruth Hunt
Thursday February 5
Title
Apples of Gold - February 5
The Religion of Evolution
Wednesday February 4
Title
Apples of Gold - February 4
Nigeria Elections Put Christians in More Danger of Attacks
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Tuesday February 3
Title
Apples of Gold - February 3
To believe right
Monday February 2
Title
Not such bumblebees
Nuggets from "Whatever Happened to Heaven?" by Dave Hunt
Apples of Gold - February 2
Sunday February 1
Title
Photo of T. A. McMahon, speaking at Calvary Chapel Cypress CA in December 2014