Current TBC Today Postings

Tuesday September 23
Title
Really Believing the Word of God
Monday September 22
Title
Cuba: Religious Freedoms Continue to Be Violated, Baptist Leader Goes into...
Friday September 19
Title
Baptist Church Cancels Worship Band Concert
Thursday September 18
Title
The nice ISIS Jihadist next door
Wednesday September 17
Title
Anti-biblical minorities take the "change the world" baton
Tuesday September 16
Title
Our Part
Monday September 15
Title
Interfaith House of Prayer to Be Built in Berlin
Friday September 12
Title
Discovery of Partially Fossilized Dinosaur Horn Prompts Creationism Debate
Thursday September 11
Title
Canadian appointed to chair UNHRC panel investigating Gaza war crimes accused...
Wednesday September 10
Title
What's Inerrancy and Why Should I Care?
Tuesday September 9
Title
We believe in plenary inspiration
Monday September 8
Title
China and Russia Top Governments Responsible for Damaging, Vandalizing Churches...
Friday September 5
Title
How old is human DNA?
Thursday September 4
Title
Boko Haram
Wednesday September 3
Title
McLaren's "Palestinian Justice" Speech, part 1
Tuesday September 2
Title
Even Benjamin Franklin Admitted This Fact
Monday September 1
Title
Four Trustees Resign from Bryan College over Leadership, Statement of Faith...
Friday August 29
Title
Understanding the Dominion Theology of Christian Reconstructionists and the New...
Thursday August 28
Title
Islamic State Merchandise for Sale Promotes Terror Group in Mid-East
Wednesday August 27
Title
How Important Are Fathers?
Tuesday August 26
Title
Deceived by the world's philosophies
Monday August 25
Title
Camp Teaches Kids How to Defend Evolution Against Creation ‘Bullying’
Friday August 22
Title
Jihad Rhetoric
Thursday August 21
Title
Randomness and life
Wednesday August 20
Title
Pope rehabilitates Marxist priest
Tuesday August 19
Title
Can children understand the Gospel?
Monday August 18
Title
Lying for the Lord
Friday August 15
Title
Revival in Iran: "I want to be a Christian"
Thursday August 14
Title
Intimidating Duets
Wednesday August 13
Title
The Latest Threat to Evangelical Support for Israel—Part 2