Current TBC Today Postings

sort icon Title
Sunday April 21 School Officials Demand "Home School License"
Wednesday April 17 Peter Popoff Hawks "Miracle Water"
Tuesday April 16 The Alpha Course: British Christianity's Biggest Success Story?
Monday April 15 Faith Is Indeed Intellectual
Sunday April 14 Bees and Flowers Communicate Through Electronic Fields
Thursday April 11 New Study Exposes Mother Teresa's Humanitarian Myth
Wednesday April 10 Your Bible, Now Made in China
Tuesday April 9 London "Modesty Patrol" Stalking Streets of London
Monday April 8 Princes, kings, and other rulers of the world...
Sunday April 7 Serious Catholics are evangelical
Thursday April 4 An ancient industrial secret
Wednesday April 3 Pentecostal pastor beheaded in Tanzania
Tuesday April 2 Planned Parenthood Argues for Post-birth Abortions
Monday April 1 "You must be born again"
Sunday March 31 No Hell Bell Comes Out in Support of Homosexuality
Thursday March 28 California School District Sued Over Religious Yoga Class
Wednesday March 27 Morningstar Ministries' Recent Healing Conference
Sunday March 24 Radical Music for Radical Times
Thursday March 21 Evolutionary Medical Ethics
Wednesday March 20 Does Jesus Care Whether I Attend Church?
Tuesday March 19 Pseudepigrapha, Fresh Revelations, and an “Open” Canon [Excerpts - Part 2]
Monday March 18 Christianity is based upon a book
Sunday March 17 How China plans to wipe out House Churches
Sunday March 17 Who shapes our conscience?
Thursday March 14 US Army Threatened with Lawsuit over Chaplain's Prayer
Wednesday March 13 Pakistan Arrests Members of Anti-Christian Mob, but Convictions Rare
Tuesday March 12 Pseudepigrapha, Fresh Revelations, and an “Open” Canon
Monday March 11 Helpless Against Prayer
Friday March 8 The Bible Mini-Series
Thursday March 7 God spoke to my wife in an audible voice